The StitchPig Revival's first full length album. CD packed with 10 songs of Swamp covered Outlaw Rock/Country/Metal!

Gary Jeffries (Asphalt Ballet, Alligator Stew) delivers a powerhouse vocal performance on every song!

Joe Riley (Liquid Fire, The Mighty Swine & Adam D Tucker band) has produced the album showcasing his catchy riffs, giant grooves and blistering fretboard work on every stringed instrument!

Dann Norris (The Mighty Swine, Adam D Tucker band) rounds out the album with Planet Thunder!

Full length debut CD -Orders ship out January 15th!

SKU: 659696516328
  • hard copy CD (10 songs), shrink wrapped

    Rileywood Music Group

    Gator Jaw Records

    StitchInThePig Publishing

    All rights reserved. Copyright 2019